Jess Finds Balance

My journey to finding a healthy balance with eating, exercise, and life in general

Feels Like Fall September 5, 2010

Filed under: Exercise,Food — jessfindsbalance @ 7:51 am
Tags:

I set my alarm this morning so that I wouldn’t sleep past my spinning class this morning. Now that I’m back in school, Healthworks’ schedule doesn’t have so many classes that I can take in the afternoon and spinning is one that that’s only convenient for me on the weekends. I definitely did not want to miss it today!

I made myself my go-to pre-workout breakfast: toast with Maranatha peanut butter, sliced banana and cinnamon. Decaf Sweet Dreams (flavors = dutch chocolate, vanilla, coconut and some nuts) iced coffee, too.

First I went outside to photograph and eat breakfast, but it was so cold! I am in such denial that fall is around the corner 😦 So back inside I went.

I’m excited about our planned Costco trip this afternoon! I get weirdly excited about things like grocery stores, Costco runs, puppies and running babies, just to name a few. I’ll show you all the loot once we get back!

 

Leave a Reply

