Jess Finds Balance

My journey to finding a healthy balance with eating, exercise, and life in general

Breakfast to go September 22, 2010

Filed under: Food — jessfindsbalance @ 10:48 am
Tags:

Good morning! I am writing from my iPhone today. For some reason, I didn’t hear my alarm this morning and slept in 45 minutes, which is the time I normally leave. I do feel more rejuvenated today, with the whole 8 hours of sleep, but I was more than a little stressed getting out the door, as you can imagine. Even still, I got to school only 5 minutes later than I usually do!

I made breakfast to eat in the car. Iced coffee and an almond butter and banana sandwich, with cinnamon, obviously.

(Sorry these are blurry – I took them with my iPhone)

Back to work I go!

 

Leave a Reply

