Jess Finds Balance

My journey to finding a healthy balance with eating, exercise, and life in general

On the Up and Up October 6, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jessfindsbalance @ 8:53 pm

I’m feeling so much better about how I’m doing today. I felt sluggish and tired after bingeing last night and I had a hard time finding my hunger and satiety cues in all the ensuing stomach weirdness. Even still, I was committed to getting back on track and get back on track I did!

 

I ate my three main meals and two snacks, being careful to eat when hungry and to stop when satisfied. I also got my butt to the gym where I ran 5 miles and then did body pump. All in all, a great day!

 

Trying to make my way through the rest of the week so I can get to my long weekend! I can’t wait 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

